Association of Great Neck
Board Members

Home Page

About Us

Latest Newsletter

Calendar of Events

Become a member


Annual Meeting minutes

Constitution and Bylaws

Clark Pond Plan

Great Neck --
A History

(Courtesy of Doris Wilson)

Clark Pond --
A History

(Courtesy of Stanley Wood)

Private Events Policy

Clark Beach Dog Policy

Pram/Kayak Policy & Registration

Drone Policy


President: Cricket Wilbur,

Vice President: John Hubbard,

Treasurer: Jeff Duback,

Secretary: Berni Tragert,

Deborah Cassady,
Lianne Halloran,
Katie Krathwohl,
Peter Lucas,
Alissa Powers,

Last revised: May 20, 2018